leawo video converter best alternative software 

 

第1部分:审查Leawo Video Converter审查


当您需要视频转换器时,Leawo Video Converter是一个绝佳的选择。它具有很大的输出视频格式,包括用于Web的格式和用于便携式摄像机等记录设备的格式。 Leawo Video Converter甚至具有针对100多种设备的预编程配置文件,通过这些配置文件,您可以生成与平板电脑,智能手机,Xbox等游戏系统和设置框兼容的视频输出。

 

Leawo Video Converter

 

Leawo Video Converter可让您完全控制输出视频。您可以在转换之前使用其视频编辑器,并在视频上添加水印和字幕。您可以过滤原始视频中的曲目和字幕。您甚至可以修剪,裁剪和分割视频。有一个效果菜单,可用于更改视频的饱和度,亮度和对比度。 Leawo Video Converter的高级选项使您可以控制帧速率,比特率和分辨率。

 

Leawo Video

 

您可以将2D视频转换为3D,但不要期望获得专业质量的结果。如果您的视频中有很多杂讯,则可以使用Leawo的杂讯消除器,其性能令人满意。

 

一年许可证的价格为30美元,终身许可证的价格为40美元。 Leawo Video Converter比市场上许多其他视频转换器便宜。但是,以较低的价格,您还必须以较低质量的输出视频进行调整。我们在转换后的视频中发现了原始副本中没有的噪点和像素化。降低它的一种方法是将视频质量设置为HD或更高。

 

转换速度虽然比许多竞争对手快,但与最好的视频转换器 在市场上。在Leawo Video Converter上,以AVI到MP4的SD质量视频格式转换,一小时的视频大约需要9分钟。最好的视频转换器上的相同过程仅需要大约2分钟多一点的时间。

 

第2部分:Leawo视频转换器的最佳替代


如果您可以使用Leawo Video Converter的不足之处进行调整,则它是一个很好的工具。但是对于那些只观看可接受的单向变化(质量提升)的人来说,DVDFab Video Converter是最佳选择。 DVDFab Video Converter具有更简单的界面,更快的转换和更好的质量,是Leawo Video Converter的最佳替代产品。

 

接口

 

Leawo Video Converter的许多新闻用户需要几天的时间才能完全了解如何使用Leawo Video Converter。让我们看看一些小而重要的原因,为什么用户发现DVDFab Video Converter比Leawo Video Converter更易于使用。

 

Interface

将文件添加到界面 -Leawo Video Converter的中间部分不支持单击和添加文件。您需要使用顶部的添加视频按钮来添加文件夹中的文件。在中心屏幕之一上,您只能拖放文件。

 

DVDFab支持拖放,并且还具有专用的按钮来浏览文件并从目录结构中选择文件。您也可以一次选择多个文件。

 

Interface

 

访问视频/音频配置文件 -对于尚未熟悉Leawo Video Converter的任何人,可能很难找出从何处选择其他视频配置文件。该按钮未突出显示为按钮,除非您正在阅读本文,否则您可能要花一些时间弄清楚“转换”按钮左侧写的文件格式(我们图像中的MP4)实际上是配置文件部分的快捷方式。

 

在DVDFab的界面中,主屏幕本身的下拉列表中提供了一些默认配置文件。如果找不到所需的配置文件,则可以单击“选择其他配置文件”选项以打开“配置文件”部分。本节包含大量的视频和音频格式库,以及“ Device ”子节,您可以使用该子节来获取特定设备的最佳兼容文件格式。

 

更改视频质量 -与“配置文件”部分一样,使用Leawo Video Converter挑战如何找到更高或更低分辨率的部分。专业提示-单击“个人资料”部分按钮时,将看到“编辑”按钮。单击该按钮以进行比特率,帧速率和分辨率相关的设置。

 

video quality

 

DVDFab Video Converter具有一个用于调整分辨率的下拉菜单,类似于用于更改配置文件的下拉菜单。与Leawo Video Converter相比,DVDFab Video Converter中的Advanced Settings窗口提供了更多的视频转换过程控件。

 

支持音频和视频配置文件

 

您会在Leawo Video Converter中找到大多数常用的视频和音频格式,但是如果您不常用的编解码器,您将对该软件感到失望。 Leawo Video Converter中没有M2TS,EAC3和DTS等编解码器。

 

另一方面,DVDFab具有更大的编解码器库,任何人都可以满意地使用它。

 

更大的AI

 

大多数用户期望他们的视频转换器能够完成他们应该做的事情-将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式。 DVDFab相信可以提供更多内容。这就是为什么它提供了可与DVDFab Video Converter-Enlarger AI一起使用的附件的原因。这是单独购买的产品,可将您的视频质量提高300%。您可以将视频从480p升级到真正的1080p,或从1080p升级到真正的4K级别。

 

元数据修复

 

Leawo Video Converter不支持您编辑视频的元数据。该软件中没有任何东西可以自动检测您的视频配置文件的元数据。即使您想自己做,该功能也不存在。

 

另一方面,DVDFab具有著名电影,电视节目和网络连续剧的元数据的完整库。此数据有助于修复使用DVDFab Video Converter转换的视频的元信息。特别是在电视节目中,每个剧集都将以节目标题,季节和剧集编号来命名。这样,当您将这些曲目存储在DVDFab Movie服务器之类的媒体服务器上或使用DVDFab Player 6之类的播放器时,所有视频均以有序方式列出,从而使您轻松浏览曲目变得更加容易。

 

移动应用

 

DVDFab有一个移动应用程序,可用于跟踪转换进度,将视频从智能手机传输到计算机,然后在转换后再次返回。这使得整个过程无需电缆。 Leawo Video Converter没有此类功能。

 

转换速度加速

 

Leawo Video Converter没有任何灵活性来利用可用的GPU来加快转换速度。无论是否在具有专用GPU的笔记本电脑上使用它,都将获得相同的速度。

 

DVDFab Video Converter带有转换加速技术,它将利用您的GPU资源来提高转换速度,并比Leawo Video Converter更快地完成视频转换任务。

 

第3部分:将视频转换为不同格式


1.如何将视频转换为MP4

 

步骤1.启动应用程序并加载视频
 

下载并安装DVDFab视频转换器 在你的电脑。该应用程序可用于Windows和Mac计算机。将视频文件拖放到应用程序的主屏幕上,或使用“从本地添加”按钮导入视频或包含视频的整个文件夹。

 

Convert Video

 

第2步。选择输出视频格式
 

从顶部菜单中选择“转换器”选项。使用“旁边的下拉菜单搜索电影/电视“以选择MP4输出格式。如果未显示MP4配置文件,或者您想要4k或YouTube优化的MP4视频,请单击”选择其他个人资料“按钮打开“配置文件”部分。在这里,您可以从现有的各种MP4配置文件中进行选择-3D,4k,H265等。

 

Output Video format

 

步骤3.视频编辑(可选)
 

如果您想对视频进行一些更改,例如裁剪或修剪某些部分,添加水印或一些文本;然后打开DVDFab Video Converter的Video Editor,并进行所需的更改。

 

DVDFab

 

步骤4.高级设置(可选)
 

如果必须更改分辨率,修改视频的帧速率或音频的比特率或更改编码方法,请使用高级设置 窗口。

 

步骤5.开始过程
 

准备就绪后,将输出目录路径从应用程序底部的保存到部分更改,然后单击开始

 

2.如何将视频转换为音频

 

第1步。 将视频加载到DVDFab Video Converter应用程序上。

第2步。使用“视频编辑器”或“高级设置”窗口对所需的输出进行任何更改。

步骤3 . 在配置文件切换器中,选择“选择其他配置文件”,然后在新窗口的左侧边栏中选择音讯。选择窗口中可用的音频配置文件之一。

 

DVDFab

 

第4步。 如果需要,更改输出目录,然后单击开始

 

总而言之,我们相信Leawo Video Converter不可能比DVDFab Video Converter更好。 DVDFab Video Converter的价格略高一点,它提供了更多功能,对更多配置文件的支持,更好的视频质量提升以及比任何其他功能都更易于使用的界面。

 

与Leawo软件的评论有关的更多阅读材料:

  1. DVDFab Blu-ray复制与Leawo Blu-ray复制评论
  2. Leawo蓝光播放器的最佳替代

leawo video converter best alternative software 

 

Part 1: Review on Leawo Video Converter Review


Leawo Video Converter is an excellent choice when you need a video converter. It has a big profile of output video formats including the ones used for web and those used in recording devices like camcorders. Leawo Video Converter even has pre-programmed profiles for more than 100 devices through which you can generate video outputs compatible with tablets, smartphones, gaming systems like Xbox and setup boxes.

 

Leawo Video Converter

 

Leawo Video Converter offers you complete control over the output video. You can use its video editor before conversion and add watermarks and subtitles on the video. You can filter tracks and subtitles from the original video. You can even trim, crop and split the video. There is an effects menu with which you can change the saturation, brightness and contrast of the video. The advanced options of Leawo Video Converter give you control over the frame rate, bit rate and resolution.

 

Leawo Video

 

You can convert a 2D video to 3D but don’t expect professional quality results. If you have a video with lots of noise it in, you can use Leawo’s Noise Remover which is satisfactory in its performance.

 

You can get it at $30 for a 1-year license or at $40 for a lifetime license. Leawo Video Converter is much cheaper than many other video converters in the market. However, with the cheaper price, you also have to adjust with the lower quality of output videos. We found noise and pixelation in the videos we converted that was not present in the original copy. One way to reduce it to set the video quality to HD or higher.

 

The conversion speed while faster than many of its competitors, it is not fast from the best video converter in the market. A 1-hour video takes around 9 minutes for conversion on Leawo Video Converter with SD quality video formats like AVI to MP4. The same process on the best video converters takes only around a little more than 2 minutes.

 

Part 2: Best Alternative to Leawo Video Converter


Leawo Video Converter is a good tool if you are fine with adjusting with its shortfalls. But for those who love to watch flawless videos with only one-directional change acceptable - an upgrade in quality - DVDFab Video Converter is the best option. With a much easier interface, faster conversion and better quality, DVDFab Video Converter is the best alternative to Leawo Video Converter.

 

Interface

 

Many news users of Leawo Video Converter take days before completely understanding how to use Leawo Video Converter. Let’s see a few small but important reasons why users find DVDFab Video Converter easier to use compared to Leawo Video Converter.

 

Interface

Adding files to the interface - The center section of Leawo Video Converter doesn’t support click and addition of files. You need to use the Add Video button present at the top to add a file from a folder. One the center screen, you can only drag and drop files.

 

DVDFab supports both drag and drop and it also has a dedicated button to browse files and select the files from the directory structure. You can also select multiple files at once.

 

Interface

 

Accessing video/audio profiles - For any person who is not already familiar with Leawo Video Converter, it might be frustrating figuring out from where to select a different video profile. The button is not highlighted as a button and unless you are reading this article, you might take quite some time figuring out that the file format (MP4 in our image) written on the left side of the Convert button is actually the shortcut to profile section.

 

In DVDFab’s interface, some default profiles are available in the drop-down on the home screen itself. If you don’t find the profile you are looking for, you can click the “Choose Other Profile” option to open the Profile section. The section contains a vast library of video and audio formats along with a “Device” subsection which you can use to get the best compatible file format for a particular device.

 

Changing the video quality - Just like the Profile section, locating the section which will help you a higher or lower resolution is a challenge with Leawo Video Converter. Pro Tip - When you click on the Profile section button, you will see an Edit button. Click on the that to do bit rate, frame rate and resolution related settings.

 

video quality

 

DVDFab Video Converter has a dropdown for adjusting resolution similar to the one it has for changing profiles. The Advanced Settings window in DVDFab Video Converter offers many more controls over the video conversion process compared to Leawo Video Converter.

 

Support for Audio and Video Profiles

 

You will find most of the common video and audio formats in Leawo Video Converter, but if you go a little away from the commonly used codecs, you will be disappointed with this software. Codecs like M2TS, EAC3 and DTS are not present in Leawo Video Converter.

 

DVDFab, on the other hand, has a bigger library of codecs that anyone will be pleased to have at its disposal.

 

Enlarger AI

 

Most users expect their video converters do just do what they are supposed to do - converting a video from one format to another. DVDFab believes in providing that and some more. That is why it provides an add-on you can use with your DVDFab Video Converter - Enlarger AI. This is a separate purchase with which you can improve your video quality by 300%. You can upscale a video from 480p to true 1080p, or from 1080p to true 4K level.

 

Metadata fixing

 

Leawo Video Converter provides you with no support for editing the metadata of the video. There is nothing in the software which will automatically detect the metadata of your video profile. And even if you want to do it yourself, the feature is not present to do so.

 

On the other hand, DVDFab has a complete library of metadata of famous movies, TV shows and Web series. This data helps it to fix the meta information of the videos that you convert using DVDFab Video Converter. Especially in case of TV shows, each episode will be named with the Show title, Season, and Episode number. This way, when you store these tracks on a media server like DVDFab Movie server or use a player like DVDFab Player 6, all the videos are listed in an orderly fashion making it easier for you to navigate through the tracks effortlessly.

 

Mobile Application

 

DVDFab has a mobile app which you can use to track the conversion progress, transfer the videos from your smartphone to the computer and then back again after the conversion. This makes the whole process cable-free. There is no such functionality available with Leawo Video Converter.

 

Conversion Speed Acceleration

 

Leawo Video Converter doesn’t have any flexibility to make use of the available GPU to accelerate the conversion speed. You are going to get the same speed whether you use it on a laptop that has a dedicated GPU or not.

 

DVDFab Video Converter comes with conversion acceleration technology which will utility your GPU resources to improve the conversion speed and completes video conversion tasks much faster than Leawo Video Converter.

 

Part 3: Convert Video to Different Formats


1. How to Convert Video to MP4

 

Step 1. Start Application and Load Video
 

Download and install the DVDFab Video Converter on your computer. The application is available for both Windows and Mac computers. Drag and drop your video file to the main screen of the application or use the Add from Local button to import a video or a whole folder containing videos.

 

Convert Video

 

Step 2. Choose Output Video format
 

Select the Converter option from the top menu. Use the dropdown beside “Search Movie/TV” to select MP4 output format. If MP4 profile is not appearing there or you want a 4k or YouTube optimized MP4 video, click on the “Choose Other Profile” button to open the Profile section. Here you can choose from the various MP4 profiles present - 3D, 4k, H265, etc.

 

Output Video format

 

Step 3. Video Editing (optional)
 

If you want to do some changes to the video like cropping or trimming some portion, adding watermark or some text; then open the Video Editor of DVDFab Video Converter and do the required changes.

 

DVDFab

 

Step 4. Advanced Settings (optional)
 

If you have to change the resolution, modify frame rate of the video or bit rate of the audio or change the Encoding method, use the Advanced Settings window.

 

Step 5. Start the Process
 

Once you are ready, change the output directory path from the Save to section present at the bottom of the application and click on Start.

 

2. How to Convert Video to Audio

 

Step 1. Load the video on the DVDFab Video Converter application.

Step 2. Use the Video Editor or the Advanced Settings windows to do any changes to the output you need.

Step 3. From the Profile Switcher, select “Choose Other Profiles” and in the new window, from the left sidebar selection Audio. Choose one of the audio profiles that are available in the window.

 

DVDFab

 

Step 4. Change the output directory if required and click on Start.

 

To conclude, we believe there can be no better alternative to Leawo Video Converter than DVDFab Video Converter. With just a little more price, DVDFab Video Converter offers much more features, support for many more profiles, better video quality upscaling and more than anything - a much easier to use interface.

 

Further readings related to review on Leawo software:

  1. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy vs. Leawo Blu-ray Copy Review
  2. Best Alternative to Leawo Blu-ray Player