如今,流媒体服务已成为媒体消费的绝佳选择之一。但是,访问物理介质或物理介质始终应该始终是每件事都非常重要和必不可少的东西。在这种情况下,您可能想要录制视频并创建自己的DVD,以将视频保存到后代。在这种情况下,DVD Creator软件应该是相当部分的软件。

 

我们找到了两个很好的解决方案,这些解决方案已经证明了它们的本质,并比较了两个功能强大的工具。

 

使用Leawo DVD Creator软件将视频刻录到DVD

 

Leawo DVD Creator是一款出色且出色的DVD刻录软件,它一直是成功将视频和音频成功传输到DVD的热门选择之一。支持该工具的最重要因素之一是,该工具可以为您提供对主流视频格式(例如FLV,MP4,AVI,MKV,WMV,Xvid和MOV)的支持。

 

leawo DVD creator software

 

智能,直观的视频编辑功能可为您提供强大的功能,可以使其进一步成为最佳免费DVD刻录软件的独特选择之一。这使其成为轻松创建个性化DVD电影和其他视频的可靠选择之一。 IT部门还可以让您访问Mac的免费DVD创建器。

 

接口

 

Leawo DVD Creator软件的确是提供出色DVD创作体验的绝佳选择。该界面的设计方式使您可以发现每个界面都具有极大增强的功能之一,而且该界面易于使用,即使新手也可以掌握。

 

支持的视频格式

 

该软件工具支持多达180种不同格式。对于视频创建工具来说,这应该是非常庞大的数目,这使其成为最好的免费DVD刻录软件的绝佳解决方案。这意味着您将能够将任何文件转换为DVD。

 

该平台支持的视频格式列表包括:

 

AVI,MP4,DAT,WEBM,RMVB,RM,MPG,MPEG,VOB,MOV,M4V,QT,FLV,F4V,NSV,NUT,MKV,MTS / M2TS / TS / TP / TRP(AVCHD,H.264, VC-1,MPEG-2 HD),MOD,TOD,DV,WMV,ASF,3GP,3G2和DVR-MS。您可以创建多种格式的DVD,包括DVD-R,DVD-R / DL,DVD-RAM,DVD-RW,DVD_RW,DVD + RW / DL,DVD + R和DVD + R / DL。

 

广泛的视频编辑

 

Leawo DVD Creator软件可让您访问有关视频编辑的完整解决方案。广泛的自定义可以看作是经过深思熟虑的内容之一,可以为您提供完整的解决方案,以改善专业级DVD的创作。

 

video editing

 

您可以使用成熟的视频编辑器来按自己的喜好修剪和裁剪视频。您甚至可以根据自己的喜好更改视频参数。您可以调整视频参数,例如亮度,饱和度,对比度和音量。该工具中的视频编辑器还使您可以添加3D效果并消除噪声,类似于专业的视频编辑器工具。

 

创建3D视频的能力应该是又一个考虑周全的内容,它将进一步提高软件的价值。

 

适用于Windows和Mac OS

 

使用Dvdfab DVD Creator软件将视频刻录到DVD

 

在成熟的环境中,DVDFab DVD Creator可能是满足DVD创建要求的绝佳选择之一。它使您可以将视频作为DVD ISO文件夹或文件保存到DVD或什至是硬盘上。您可以从下载的视频,便携式摄像机上录制的视频甚至任何流行格式的视频中创建高端DVD。创建DVD菜单的选项可能是考虑周到的内容之一。您可能还会发现它是Mac上不错的免费DVD创建器。

 

DVD Creator Software

 

该软件确实为您提供了具有灵活和自定义设置选项的访问权限和高级功能。在设置方面的灵活性可以是相当广泛的完美选择,既适合新手也适合高级用户。

 

接口

 

DVDFab是满足与视频文件相关的任何任务中几乎所有需求的绝佳选择。其中包括DVD,蓝光光盘,甚至是常规的视频磁盘。从本质上讲,该软件以套件的形式工作,并且是可用于多种用途的各种视频相关服务的所在地。

 

DVDFab  Interface

 

随着DVDFab 12的发布,您可以根据自己的喜好选择界面皮肤,总共提供了4种选择,包括浅色,蓝色,深色和365种皮肤。如果您不愿意使用完整版本,则还可以选择使用DVDFab Mini形式的精简版本。与Leawo DVD Creator软件相比,使DVDFab DVD Creator成为绝佳选择的主要因素之一是,前者具有比后者更多的功能。是的,该界面非常简单易用,可满足您的大多数需求,并且无论是新手还是高级用户都可以使用。

 

支持的视频格式

 

DVDFab DVD Creator可让您访问几种视频格式。您可以选择喜欢的任何格式的任何视频,然后将它们转换为DVD。受支持的视频格式包括:MKV,MP4,AVI,M2TS,TS,MOV,WMV,WMA,3GP,FLV,M4V,VOB

 

实际上,DVDFab DVD Creator软件的确为从互联网下载的文件的视频格式甚至从便携式摄像机保存的视频格式提供了广泛的支持。您可以保存视频的输出DVD格式可以包括DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。

 

特征

 

软件支持的AI升级进一步使DVDFab成为众多增强服务选项中众多可靠选项之一。几种不同模式的选择可以为您的需求带来更多价值,并使您可以访问音轨和字幕文件。

 

software further makes DVDFab

 

专业且快速的DVD创作兼容性是又一番周到的补充,可以证明是DVDFab DVD创作者的绝佳选择。您将可以通过批量转换来创建DVD,这应该是一个额外的优势。支持多线程,多核CPU使用以及最新的图形卡硬件加速技术 可能是一些很棒的选择,应该使它成为主要选择之一。

 

视频编辑能力

 

DVDFab DVD Creator软件可以是创建DVD的绝佳选择,但是该模式本身没有视频编辑器。但是,您可以在DVDFab Suite的“转换器”模式下访问“视频”编辑选项。您可以在套件中编辑视频,然后使用DVD Creator模块创建DVD和自定义菜单。

 

video editing capability

 

线性视频编辑器使您可以修剪,裁剪或执行各种视频编辑要求。您甚至可以将视频的简介和期末片刻加起来,使其成为满足您的视频编辑要求的演播室选项,以增强的表演者的能力,以下是此出色的DVD创建器软件提供的自定义菜单之一。

 

video editor

 

适用于Windows和Mac OS

 

最终裁决:DVDFab DVD Creator?还是Leawo DVD Creator?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator是提供更好性能标准的增强体验的绝佳选择之一。

 

介面

 

Leawo DVD Creator的界面似乎有些复杂。界面没有太多混乱,并产生了良好的印象。设置程序非常简单。不涉及学习曲线,这可以进一步提高新手软件的价值。

 

DVDFab DVD Creator具有捆绑格式,可以提供更好的性能。您可以在单个工具上选择DVD复制,翻录和转换要求。学习曲线不太陡峭,可以进一步增强体验。

 

备份品质

 

在备份质量方面,DVDFab再次具有保持1080p视频质量的能力,从而进一步改善了您的体验。它还使您可以配置输出文件中的各个要求。

 

如果您过于担心输出质量,那么您会发现Leawo DVD Creator有点不可思议。

 

速度

 

速度是您会发现出色性能的一个方面。 DVDFab DVD Creator带有高端技术,可以为您提供更快的创建选项,从而提高了速度。 NVIDIA CUDA技术和自制的Lightning-Recoding可以在此过程中发挥作用。

 

另一方面,Leawo提供正常的DVD创作体验。它也使用硬件加速并提供高端加速。在Leawo DVD Creator上,视频的检测要快一些。

 

特征

DVDFab DVD创作者

Leawo DVD创作者

免费版本上的水印

没有

可用性

Windows和Mac

Windows和Mac

创作速度

最快的

慢一点

支持的格式

MKV,MP4,AVI,M2TS,TS,MOV,WMV,WMA,3GP,FLV,M4V,VOB

AVI,MP4,DAT,WEBM,RMVB,RM,MPG,MPEG,VOB,MOV,M4V,QT,FLV,F4V

易用性

完整的所有视频工具套件

有限的工具

备份品质

可以保留1080p的画质

 

结束语

 

这样一来,您便可以使用增强的出色选项来了解两位有能力的DVD创作者之间的区别,并了解他们在为您提供更好的性能标准方面的有效性。

 

DVDFab DVD Creator软件通过多种视频工具和功能为您提供简化的性能。毫无疑问,它对于最佳的免费DVD刻录软件来说是一个极为可行的选择。签出一次,并为您自己验证功能。

Streaming services have been one of the excellent options for media consumption these days. However, having access to a physical media or physical media should always be something you would find extremely important and essential by every count. In such cases, you would want to record the videos and create your own DVDs for saving the videos to posterity. The DVD Creator software should be what should be quite partial in this context.

 

We found two good solutions that have proved their essence and thought of comparing the two capable tools.

 

Burn Video to DVD with Leawo DVD Creator Software

 

Leawo DVD Creator is a wonderful and best DVD burning software and has been one of the popular options to transfer your video and audio to your DVD successfully. One of the strongest factors in its favour lies in the fact that the tool is known to offer you support for mainstream video formats such as FLV, MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, Xvid, and MOV.

 

leawo DVD creator software

 

An intelligent and intuitive video editing capability that provides you a great functionality can further make it one of the unique options for the best free DVD burning software. That makes it one of the reliable options for creating individualised DVD movies and other videos with ease. IT can also offer you access to a free DVD creator for Mac.

 

Interface

 

Leawo DVD Creator software is indeed a great option for an improved experience in terms of a great DVD creation. The interface is designed in such a way that you would find it one of the extremely enhanced options by every count with an easy to use interface that can be mastered even by the newbies.

 

Video Formats supported

 

The software tool supports as many as 180 different formats. That should be something extremely large number for a video creation tool, making it a great solution to the best free DVD Burning software. That would mean you will be able to convert any of your files into a DVD.

 

A list of the video formats supported on the platform would include:

 

AVI, MP4, DAT, WEBM, RMVB, RM, MPG, MPEG, VOB, MOV, M4V, QT, FLV, F4V, NSV, NUT, MKV, MTS/M2TS/TS/TP/TRP(AVCHD, H.264, VC-1, MPEG-2 HD), MOD, TOD, DV, WMV, ASF, 3GP, 3G2, and DVR-MS. You can create your DVDs in a wide range of formats that include DVD-R, DVD-R/DL, DVD-RAM, DVD-RW, DVD_RW, DVD+RW/DL, DVD+R, and DVD+R/DL.

 

Extensive video editing

 

The Leawo DVD Creator software provides you access to a complete solution in terms of the video editing. An extensive degree of customisation can be seen as one of the thoughtful inclusions to provide you a complete resolution in terms of an improved professional-level DVD creation.

 

video editing

 

You can trim and crop your videos to your liking with the full-fledged video editor. You can even change the video parameters as per your preferences. You can adjust the video parameters such as brightness, saturation, contrast, and volume. The video editor within the tool also lets you add 3D effects and remove noise akin to a professional video editor tool.

 

The ability to create 3D videos should be yet another thoughtful inclusion that would further enhance the value of the software.

 

Available onWindows and Mac OS

 

Burn Video To DVD With Dvdfab DVD Creator Software

 

DVDFab DVD Creator can be one of the excellent options for your DVD creation requirements in a full-fledged environment. It lets you save your videos onto a DVD or even on your hard drive as a DVD ISO folder or file. You can create a high-end DVD from a downloaded video, a video recorded on a camcorder, or even a video in any popular format. The option to create a DVD menu can be one of the thoughtful inclusions. You may also find it to be a good free DVD creator for Mac.

 

DVD Creator Software

 

The software does provide you access to and advanced functionality with flexible and customised setting options. The flexibility in terms of the settings can be something you would find quite an extensively perfect option that suits both the newbies and advanced users alike.

 

Interface

 

DVDFab is an excellent choice for almost all your needs in any tasks related to your video files. This includes DVDs, Blu-rays, and even your regular video disks. In essence, the software works in the form of a Suite and is home to a wide range of the video-related services that can be utilized for a wide range of purposes.

 

DVDFab  Interface

 

As DVDFab 12 is released, you could choose the interface skin based on your preference, a total of 4 choices including light, blue, dark and 365 skin are offered. If you are not willing to use the full-fledged version, you also have the option of using the stripped-down version in the form of DVDFab Mini. One of the major factors that make DVDFab DVD Creator a great option in comparison to the Leawo DVD creator software lies in the fact that the former has plenty of more features than on the latter. And yes, the interface is rather simple and easy to use for most of your requirements and can be used by both the newbies and advanced users alike.

 

Video Formats supported

 

The DVDFab DVD Creator provides you access to several video formats. You can pick any of the videos in any of the formats you prefer and convert them into a DVD. Some of the supported video formats include: MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB, etc.

 

In fact, the DVDFab DVD Creator software does offer support for a wide range of support for even the video formats of the files downloaded from the internet, or even those saved from a camcorder. The output DVD formats that you can save your videos can include DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

Features

 

The AI upscaling supported on the software further makes DVDFab one of the many reliable options ever for an enhanced service option ever. The choice of several different modes can bring in more value for your needs and provide you access to audio tracks and subtitle files.

 

software further makes DVDFab

 

A professional and faster DVD creation compatibility is yet another thoughtful addition that can prove to be a great option on DVDFab DVD creator. You would be able to create DVDs through a batch conversion, which should be an added advantage. The support for multi-threading, multi-core CPU usage, and the newest graphic card hardware acceleration technology can be a few great options that should make it one of the prime options.

 

Video Editing Capability

 

The DVDFab DVD Creator software can be a great choice for creating your DVDs, but the mode in itself does not have a video editor. However, you have access to a Video editing option under the Converter mode on DVDFab Suite. You can edit your video in the suite and then create your DVD and customize menu using the DVD Creator module.

 

video editing capability

 

The linear video editor lets you trim, crop, or perform a wide range of video editing requirements. You can even add up the intro and closing credits to the video making it an enhanced performer as a studio option for your video editing requirements, the following is one of the customized menu offered by this great DVD creator software.

 

video editor

 

Available onWindows and Mac OS

 

Final Verdict: DVDFab DVD Creator? Or Leawo DVD Creator?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator has been one of the excellent options for an enhanced experience in a better degree of performance standard.

 

The Interface

 

The interface of the Leawo DVD Creator appears to be a little complicated. The interface is not much disorderly and creates a good impression. Setting up your programs can be quite easy and simple. There are not learning curves involved, which further enhances the value of the software for the newbies.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is available in a bundled format, and that can provide a better degree of performance. You can choose a DVD copy, ripping, and conversion requirements on a single tool. The learning curve is not too steep, and that further enhances the experience.

 

Backup Quality

 

In terms of the backup quality, once again, DVDFab leads with the ability to retain the 1080p video quality that further improves your experience. It also lets you configure the individual requirements in configuring your output file.

 

If you are too much concerned about the output quality, you will find that Leawo DVD creator something, not a much comfortable option.

 

Speed

 

Speed is an area you would find offering you an excellent degree of performance. DVDFab DVD Creator comes with high-end technologies for providing you an enhanced speed in terms of offering you a faster creation option. NVIDIA CUDA technology, and homebrew Lightning-Recoding can be what helps in this endeavor.

 

Leawo, on the other hand, provides a decent DVD creation experience is a normal speed. It, too, uses hardware acceleration and offers high-end acceleration. The detection of the videos is a bit faster on Leawo DVD Creator.

 

Features

DVDFab DVD creator

Leawo DVD Creator

Watermark on the free version

No

Yes

Availability

Windows and mac

Windows and mac

Creation speed

Fastest

Slightly slower

Formats supported

MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB

AVI, MP4, DAT, WEBM, RMVB, RM, MPG, MPEG, VOB, MOV, M4V, QT, FLV, F4V

Usability

A complete suite of all video tools

The limited set of tools

Backup quality

Can retain the 1080p quality

Good

 

The Closing Thoughts

 

That should provide you access to an enhanced and excellent option to understand the difference between the two competent DVD creators and find how effective they can be in providing you a better degree of performance standard.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator software offers you a streamlined performance with a wide range of video tools and features. Definitely, it makes it something you would an extremely viable option for the best free DVD burning software. Check it out once and have the functionality verified for yourself.