كانت خدمات البث أحد الخيارات الممتازة لاستهلاك الوسائط هذه الأيام. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الوصول إلى وسائط مادية أو وسائط مادية دائمًا أمرًا ستجده مهمًا للغاية وضروريًا في كل حساب. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد ترغب في تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو وإنشاء أقراص DVD الخاصة بك لحفظ مقاطع الفيديو للأجيال القادمة. يجب أن يكون برنامج DVD Creator هو ما يجب أن يكون جزئيًا تمامًا في هذا السياق.

 

وجدنا حلين جيدين أثبتا جوهرهما وفكرهما في المقارنة بين الأداتين القديرتين.

 

انسخ الفيديو على قرص DVD باستخدام برنامج Leawo DVD Creator

 

Leawo DVD Creator هو برنامج رائع ورائع لنسخ أقراص DVD وكان أحد الخيارات الشائعة لنقل الفيديو والصوت إلى قرص DVD الخاص بك بنجاح. يكمن أحد أقوى العوامل في مصلحتها في حقيقة أن الأداة معروفة بأنها تقدم لك دعمًا لتنسيقات الفيديو السائدة مثل FLV و MP4 و AVI و MKV و WMV و Xvid و MOV.

 

leawo DVD creator software

 

يمكن لإمكانية تحرير الفيديو الذكية والبديهية التي توفر لك وظائف رائعة أن تجعله أحد الخيارات الفريدة لأفضل برامج نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية. وهذا يجعله أحد الخيارات الموثوقة لإنشاء أفلام DVD فردية ومقاطع فيديو أخرى بسهولة. يمكن أن يوفر لك قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات أيضًا الوصول إلى منشئ أقراص DVD مجاني لنظام التشغيل Mac.

 

واجهه المستخدم

 

يعد برنامج Leawo DVD Creator بالفعل خيارًا رائعًا للحصول على تجربة محسنة من حيث إنشاء DVD رائع. تم تصميم الواجهة بطريقة تجعلك تجدها واحدة من الخيارات المحسّنة للغاية حسب كل عدد مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام يمكن إتقانها حتى من قبل المبتدئين.

 

صيغ الفيديو المدعومة

 

تدعم أداة البرنامج ما يصل إلى 180 تنسيقًا مختلفًا. يجب أن يكون هذا عددًا كبيرًا جدًا لأداة إنشاء الفيديو ، مما يجعله حلاً رائعًا لأفضل برامج نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية. هذا يعني أنك ستتمكن من تحويل أي من ملفاتك إلى قرص DVD.

 

تتضمن قائمة تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة على النظام الأساسي ما يلي:

 

AVI، MP4، DAT، WEBM، RMVB، RM، MPG، MPEG، VOB، MOV، M4V، QT، FLV، F4V، NSV، NUT، MKV، MTS / M2TS / TS / TP / TRP (AVCHD، H.264، VC-1 و MPEG-2 HD) و MOD و TOD و DV و WMV و ASF و 3GP و 3G2 و DVR-MS. يمكنك إنشاء أقراص DVD بمجموعة كبيرة من التنسيقات التي تشمل DVD-R و DVD-R / DL و DVD-RAM و DVD-RW و DVD_RW و DVD + RW / DL و DVD + R و DVD + R / DL.

 

تحرير شامل للفيديو

 

يوفر لك برنامج Leawo DVD Creator الوصول إلى حل كامل فيما يتعلق بتحرير الفيديو. يمكن النظر إلى درجة التخصيص الواسعة على أنها إحدى الإضافات المدروسة لتزويدك بدقة كاملة من حيث إنشاء DVD المحسن على المستوى الاحترافي.

 

video editing

 

يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك واقتصاصها حسب رغبتك باستخدام محرر الفيديو الكامل. يمكنك حتى تغيير معلمات الفيديو حسب تفضيلاتك. يمكنك ضبط معلمات الفيديو مثل السطوع والتشبع والتباين والحجم. يتيح لك محرر الفيديو داخل الأداة أيضًا إضافة تأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد وإزالة الضوضاء المشابهة لأداة محرر الفيديو الاحترافية.

 

يجب أن تكون القدرة على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو ثلاثية الأبعاد بمثابة تضمين مدروس آخر من شأنه أن يعزز قيمة البرنامج.

 

متاح على -نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS

 

حرق الفيديو على DVD باستخدام برنامج Dvdfab DVD Creator

 

يمكن أن يكون DVDFab DVD Creator أحد الخيارات الممتازة لمتطلبات إنشاء أقراص DVD الخاصة بك في بيئة كاملة. يتيح لك حفظ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على قرص DVD أو حتى على محرك الأقراص الثابتة كمجلد أو ملف DVD ISO. يمكنك إنشاء قرص DVD متطور من مقطع فيديو تم تنزيله أو مقطع فيديو مسجل على كاميرا فيديو أو حتى فيديو بأي تنسيق شائع. يمكن أن يكون خيار إنشاء قائمة DVD أحد الإضافات المدروسة. قد تجده أيضًا منشئ أقراص DVD مجانيًا جيدًا لنظام التشغيل Mac.

 

DVD Creator Software

 

يوفر لك البرنامج الوصول إلى الوظائف المتقدمة مع خيارات إعداد مرنة ومخصصة. يمكن أن تكون المرونة من حيث الإعدادات شيئًا ستجده خيارًا مثاليًا على نطاق واسع يناسب كلاً من المستخدمين الجدد والمستخدمين المتقدمين على حد سواء.

 

واجهه المستخدم

 

يعد DVDFab خيارًا ممتازًا لجميع احتياجاتك تقريبًا في أي مهام متعلقة بملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك. يتضمن ذلك أقراص DVD و Blu-ray وحتى أقراص الفيديو العادية. في الأساس ، يعمل البرنامج في شكل مجموعة وهو موطن لمجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالفيديو والتي يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة واسعة من الأغراض.

 

DVDFab  Interface

 

عند إصدار DVDFab 12 ، يمكنك اختيار سطح الواجهة بناءً على تفضيلاتك ، حيث يتم تقديم 4 خيارات بما في ذلك اللون الفاتح والأزرق والداكن و 365 بشرة. إذا لم تكن على استعداد لاستخدام الإصدار الكامل ، فلديك أيضًا خيار استخدام الإصدار الذي تم تجريده في شكل DVDFab Mini. يكمن أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تجعل DVDFab DVD Creator خيارًا رائعًا مقارنة ببرنامج Leawo DVD Creator في حقيقة أن الأول لديه الكثير من الميزات أكثر من الأخير. ونعم ، الواجهة بسيطة إلى حد ما وسهلة الاستخدام لمعظم متطلباتك ويمكن استخدامها من قبل المستخدمين الجدد والمستخدمين المتقدمين على حد سواء.

 

صيغ الفيديو المدعومة

 

يوفر لك DVDFab DVD Creator الوصول إلى العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو. يمكنك اختيار أي من مقاطع الفيديو بأي من التنسيقات التي تفضلها وتحويلها إلى قرص DVD. تتضمن بعض تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة:MKV ، MP4 ، AVI ، M2TS ، TS ، MOV ، WMV ، WMA ، 3GP ، FLV ، M4V ، VOB، إلخ.

 

في الواقع ، يقدم برنامج DVDFab DVD Creator دعمًا لمجموعة واسعة من الدعم حتى لتنسيقات الفيديو للملفات التي تم تنزيلها من الإنترنت ، أو حتى تلك المحفوظة من كاميرا الفيديو. يمكن أن تتضمن تنسيقات إخراج DVD التي يمكنك حفظ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بها DVD-9 و DVD-5 و DVD + R / RW و DVD-R / RW و DVD + R DL و DVD-R DL.

 

ميزات

 

إن ترقية الذكاء الاصطناعي المدعومة على البرنامج تجعل DVDFab أحد الخيارات الموثوقة العديدة على الإطلاق لخيار خدمة محسّن على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار العديد من الأوضاع المختلفة إلى توفير المزيد من القيمة لاحتياجاتك ويتيح لك الوصول إلى المسارات الصوتية وملفات الترجمة.

 

software further makes DVDFab

 

يعد التوافق الاحترافي والأسرع لإنشاء أقراص DVD إضافة مدروسة أخرى يمكن أن تكون خيارًا رائعًا على DVDFab DVD Creator. ستكون قادرًا على إنشاء أقراص DVD من خلال تحويل دفعة ، والتي يجب أن تكون ميزة إضافية. دعم خيوط المعالجة المتعددة ، واستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية متعددة النواة ، وأحدث بطاقة الرسومياتتقنية تسريع الأجهزة  _يمكن أن يكون عددًا قليلاً من الخيارات الرائعة التي يجب أن تجعله أحد الخيارات الرئيسية.

 

القدرة على تحرير الفيديو

 

يمكن أن يكون برنامج DVDFab DVD Creator خيارًا رائعًا لإنشاء أقراص DVD الخاصة بك ، ولكن الوضع في حد ذاته لا يحتوي على محرر فيديو. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى خيار تحرير الفيديو ضمن وضع المحول في DVDFab Suite. يمكنك تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك في المجموعة ثم إنشاء قرص DVD الخاص بك وتخصيص القائمة باستخدام وحدة DVD Creator.

 

video editing capability

 

يتيح لك محرر الفيديو الخطي قص أو اقتصاص أو تنفيذ مجموعة كبيرة من متطلبات تحرير الفيديو. يمكنك حتى إضافة المقدمة وإغلاق الاعتمادات للفيديو مما يجعله أداءً محسنًا كخيار استوديو لمتطلبات تحرير الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فيما يلي أحد القائمة المخصصة التي يوفرها برنامج إنشاء DVD الرائع هذا.

 

video editor

 

متاح على -نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS

 

الحكم النهائي: DVDFab DVD Creator؟ أو Leawo DVD Creator؟

 

يعد DVDFab DVD Creator أحد الخيارات الممتازة للحصول على تجربة محسنة بدرجة أفضل من معايير الأداء.

 

الواجهة

 

يبدو أن واجهة Leawo DVD Creator معقدة بعض الشيء. الواجهة ليست مضطربة كثيرًا وتخلق انطباعًا جيدًا. يمكن أن يكون إعداد برامجك سهلًا وبسيطًا للغاية. لا توجد منحنيات تعلم متضمنة ، مما يعزز قيمة البرنامج للمبتدئين.

 

يتوفر DVDFab DVD Creator بتنسيق مجمع ، ويمكن أن يوفر درجة أفضل من الأداء. يمكنك اختيار متطلبات نسخ DVD ونسخه وتحويله على أداة واحدة. منحنى التعلم ليس شديد الانحدار ، وهذا يعزز التجربة بشكل أكبر.

 

جودة النسخ الاحتياطي

 

فيما يتعلق بجودة النسخ الاحتياطي ، مرة أخرى ، تتصدر DVDFab القدرة على الاحتفاظ بجودة الفيديو 1080 بكسل التي تعمل على تحسين تجربتك. يتيح لك أيضًا تكوين المتطلبات الفردية في تكوين ملف الإخراج الخاص بك.

 

إذا كنت قلقًا جدًا بشأن جودة الإخراج ، فستجد أن Leawo DVD Creator شيء ، وليس خيارًا مريحًا كثيرًا.

 

سرعة

 

السرعة مجال ستجده يقدم لك درجة ممتازة من الأداء. يأتي DVDFab DVD Creator بتقنيات متطورة لتزويدك بسرعة محسنة من حيث توفير خيار إنشاء أسرع. يمكن أن تساعد تقنية NVIDIA CUDA و Lightning-Recoding في هذا المسعى.

 

من ناحية أخرى ، يوفر Leawo تجربة إنشاء DVD لائقة وهي سرعة عادية. يستخدم أيضًا تسريع الأجهزة ويوفر تسريعًا متطورًا. يعد اكتشاف مقاطع الفيديو أسرع قليلاً على Leawo DVD Creator.

 

ميزات

DVDFab DVD Creator

Leawo DVD Creator

علامة مائية على النسخة المجانية

لا

نعم

التوفر

ويندوز وماك

ويندوز وماك

سرعة الخلق

أسرع

أبطأ قليلا

الصيغ المدعومة

MKV ، MP4 ، AVI ، M2TS ، TS ، MOV ، WMV ، WMA ، 3GP ، FLV ، M4V ، VOB

AVI و MP4 و DAT و WEBM و RMVB و RM و MPG و MPEG و VOB و MOV و M4V و QT و FLV و F4V

سهولة الاستخدام

مجموعة كاملة من جميع أدوات الفيديو

مجموعة محدودة من الأدوات

جودة النسخ الاحتياطي

يمكن أن تحتفظ بجودة 1080 بكسل

حسن

 

الأفكار الختامية

 

يجب أن يوفر لك ذلك إمكانية الوصول إلى خيار محسن وممتاز لفهم الفرق بين منشئي أقراص DVD المؤهلين ومعرفة مدى فعاليتهما في تزويدك بدرجة أفضل من معايير الأداء.

 

يوفر لك برنامج DVDFab DVD Creator أداءً انسيابيًا مع مجموعة واسعة من أدوات وميزات الفيديو. بالتأكيد ، فهو يجعله خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق للغاية لأفضل برامج نسخ أقراص DVD المجانية. تحقق من ذلك مرة واحدة وتحقق من الوظيفة بنفسك.

Streaming services have been one of the excellent options for media consumption these days. However, having access to a physical media or physical media should always be something you would find extremely important and essential by every count. In such cases, you would want to record the videos and create your own DVDs for saving the videos to posterity. The DVD Creator software should be what should be quite partial in this context.

 

We found two good solutions that have proved their essence and thought of comparing the two capable tools.

 

Burn Video to DVD with Leawo DVD Creator Software

 

Leawo DVD Creator is a wonderful and best DVD burning software and has been one of the popular options to transfer your video and audio to your DVD successfully. One of the strongest factors in its favour lies in the fact that the tool is known to offer you support for mainstream video formats such as FLV, MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, Xvid, and MOV.

 

leawo DVD creator software

 

An intelligent and intuitive video editing capability that provides you a great functionality can further make it one of the unique options for the best free DVD burning software. That makes it one of the reliable options for creating individualised DVD movies and other videos with ease. IT can also offer you access to a free DVD creator for Mac.

 

Interface

 

Leawo DVD Creator software is indeed a great option for an improved experience in terms of a great DVD creation. The interface is designed in such a way that you would find it one of the extremely enhanced options by every count with an easy to use interface that can be mastered even by the newbies.

 

Video Formats supported

 

The software tool supports as many as 180 different formats. That should be something extremely large number for a video creation tool, making it a great solution to the best free DVD Burning software. That would mean you will be able to convert any of your files into a DVD.

 

A list of the video formats supported on the platform would include:

 

AVI, MP4, DAT, WEBM, RMVB, RM, MPG, MPEG, VOB, MOV, M4V, QT, FLV, F4V, NSV, NUT, MKV, MTS/M2TS/TS/TP/TRP(AVCHD, H.264, VC-1, MPEG-2 HD), MOD, TOD, DV, WMV, ASF, 3GP, 3G2, and DVR-MS. You can create your DVDs in a wide range of formats that include DVD-R, DVD-R/DL, DVD-RAM, DVD-RW, DVD_RW, DVD+RW/DL, DVD+R, and DVD+R/DL.

 

Extensive video editing

 

The Leawo DVD Creator software provides you access to a complete solution in terms of the video editing. An extensive degree of customisation can be seen as one of the thoughtful inclusions to provide you a complete resolution in terms of an improved professional-level DVD creation.

 

video editing

 

You can trim and crop your videos to your liking with the full-fledged video editor. You can even change the video parameters as per your preferences. You can adjust the video parameters such as brightness, saturation, contrast, and volume. The video editor within the tool also lets you add 3D effects and remove noise akin to a professional video editor tool.

 

The ability to create 3D videos should be yet another thoughtful inclusion that would further enhance the value of the software.

 

Available onWindows and Mac OS

 

Burn Video To DVD With Dvdfab DVD Creator Software

 

DVDFab DVD Creator can be one of the excellent options for your DVD creation requirements in a full-fledged environment. It lets you save your videos onto a DVD or even on your hard drive as a DVD ISO folder or file. You can create a high-end DVD from a downloaded video, a video recorded on a camcorder, or even a video in any popular format. The option to create a DVD menu can be one of the thoughtful inclusions. You may also find it to be a good free DVD creator for Mac.

 

DVD Creator Software

 

The software does provide you access to and advanced functionality with flexible and customised setting options. The flexibility in terms of the settings can be something you would find quite an extensively perfect option that suits both the newbies and advanced users alike.

 

Interface

 

DVDFab is an excellent choice for almost all your needs in any tasks related to your video files. This includes DVDs, Blu-rays, and even your regular video disks. In essence, the software works in the form of a Suite and is home to a wide range of the video-related services that can be utilized for a wide range of purposes.

 

DVDFab  Interface

 

As DVDFab 12 is released, you could choose the interface skin based on your preference, a total of 4 choices including light, blue, dark and 365 skin are offered. If you are not willing to use the full-fledged version, you also have the option of using the stripped-down version in the form of DVDFab Mini. One of the major factors that make DVDFab DVD Creator a great option in comparison to the Leawo DVD creator software lies in the fact that the former has plenty of more features than on the latter. And yes, the interface is rather simple and easy to use for most of your requirements and can be used by both the newbies and advanced users alike.

 

Video Formats supported

 

The DVDFab DVD Creator provides you access to several video formats. You can pick any of the videos in any of the formats you prefer and convert them into a DVD. Some of the supported video formats include: MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB, etc.

 

In fact, the DVDFab DVD Creator software does offer support for a wide range of support for even the video formats of the files downloaded from the internet, or even those saved from a camcorder. The output DVD formats that you can save your videos can include DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

Features

 

The AI upscaling supported on the software further makes DVDFab one of the many reliable options ever for an enhanced service option ever. The choice of several different modes can bring in more value for your needs and provide you access to audio tracks and subtitle files.

 

software further makes DVDFab

 

A professional and faster DVD creation compatibility is yet another thoughtful addition that can prove to be a great option on DVDFab DVD creator. You would be able to create DVDs through a batch conversion, which should be an added advantage. The support for multi-threading, multi-core CPU usage, and the newest graphic card hardware acceleration technology can be a few great options that should make it one of the prime options.

 

Video Editing Capability

 

The DVDFab DVD Creator software can be a great choice for creating your DVDs, but the mode in itself does not have a video editor. However, you have access to a Video editing option under the Converter mode on DVDFab Suite. You can edit your video in the suite and then create your DVD and customize menu using the DVD Creator module.

 

video editing capability

 

The linear video editor lets you trim, crop, or perform a wide range of video editing requirements. You can even add up the intro and closing credits to the video making it an enhanced performer as a studio option for your video editing requirements, the following is one of the customized menu offered by this great DVD creator software.

 

video editor

 

Available onWindows and Mac OS

 

Final Verdict: DVDFab DVD Creator? Or Leawo DVD Creator?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator has been one of the excellent options for an enhanced experience in a better degree of performance standard.

 

The Interface

 

The interface of the Leawo DVD Creator appears to be a little complicated. The interface is not much disorderly and creates a good impression. Setting up your programs can be quite easy and simple. There are not learning curves involved, which further enhances the value of the software for the newbies.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is available in a bundled format, and that can provide a better degree of performance. You can choose a DVD copy, ripping, and conversion requirements on a single tool. The learning curve is not too steep, and that further enhances the experience.

 

Backup Quality

 

In terms of the backup quality, once again, DVDFab leads with the ability to retain the 1080p video quality that further improves your experience. It also lets you configure the individual requirements in configuring your output file.

 

If you are too much concerned about the output quality, you will find that Leawo DVD creator something, not a much comfortable option.

 

Speed

 

Speed is an area you would find offering you an excellent degree of performance. DVDFab DVD Creator comes with high-end technologies for providing you an enhanced speed in terms of offering you a faster creation option. NVIDIA CUDA technology, and homebrew Lightning-Recoding can be what helps in this endeavor.

 

Leawo, on the other hand, provides a decent DVD creation experience is a normal speed. It, too, uses hardware acceleration and offers high-end acceleration. The detection of the videos is a bit faster on Leawo DVD Creator.

 

Features

DVDFab DVD creator

Leawo DVD Creator

Watermark on the free version

No

Yes

Availability

Windows and mac

Windows and mac

Creation speed

Fastest

Slightly slower

Formats supported

MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB

AVI, MP4, DAT, WEBM, RMVB, RM, MPG, MPEG, VOB, MOV, M4V, QT, FLV, F4V

Usability

A complete suite of all video tools

The limited set of tools

Backup quality

Can retain the 1080p quality

Good

 

The Closing Thoughts

 

That should provide you access to an enhanced and excellent option to understand the difference between the two competent DVD creators and find how effective they can be in providing you a better degree of performance standard.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator software offers you a streamlined performance with a wide range of video tools and features. Definitely, it makes it something you would an extremely viable option for the best free DVD burning software. Check it out once and have the functionality verified for yourself.