多年来,4K变得越来越重要。这是当前各种媒体格式中最喜欢的格式之一,大多数在家使用蓝光播放器的人都会问这个主要问题之一-播放器是否能够播放4K分辨率的视频?嗯,是。

但是,近来– 4K分辨率随着超高清分辨率的推出而向前发展。那么,您的蓝光播放器是否具有播放UHD分辨率视频的功能?好吧,我们将为您播放Leawo Blu-ray播放器的最佳选择,以显示播放4K电影的最佳选择。

但是在此之前,我们会认真考虑一下什么是UHD分辨率,以及哪种4K UHD播放器满足播放最佳视频性能时获得最佳标准的需求。

 

1. UHD与4K –它们有何不同?

 

4K现在几乎已成为主流视频分辨率。实际上,高清电视和计算机显示器具有最佳分辨率。实际上,视频分辨率的下一个标准是UHD,它代表超高清分辨率。但是,UHD与4K有何区别?

好吧,两种分辨率标准之间的基本区别是基于其针对的。 4K分辨率是指制作水平,是一种专业标准。另一方面,UHD是为广播和消费者显示定义的标准。

 

uhd-vs-4k

 

实际上,UHD是高清的下一步。中的分辨率UHD为3840 x 2160像素。这意味着UHD标准比以前的标准好四倍。 4K是源自电影技术的术语。它是当今电视显示器中使用的标准之一,在水平方向上的分辨率为4096像素。垂直像素确实位于2160,相当于2K。如今,术语– 4K和UHD可以互换使用。但是,那是不正确的。 UHD电视无法为您提供与4K相同的分辨率。即使将电视标记为4K,它的分辨率也只有3840 x 2169。

 

理想情况下,4K是仅用于电影目的的质量。它可以让您以1.9:1的比例拍摄。另一方面,UHD屏幕将仅以UHD显示图像,即使原始广播质量为4K时,也不会留下多余的像素。如果您对UHD与4K比较非常关注,那么理想情况下应该可以回答您的问题。

 

2.什么是 4K UHD播放器?

 

显然,4K UHD播放器是一种媒体播放器,其设计旨在满足最新的图像质量标准。与普通蓝光播放器通常观察到的像素密度和分辨率相比,您会发现最佳图像和视频质量。从本质上讲,4K UHD播放器的像素密度和分辨率是标准媒体播放器的四倍。

 

虽然许多媒体播放器为您提供了播放4K视频甚至UHD视频的兼容性,但是如何找出最佳的选项以在4K和UHD或4K UHD分辨率方面都能发挥最佳效果。如果您拥有4K UHD电影和视频,并且正在寻找最好的4k电影播放器​​来以最佳分辨率播放最好的电影,则需要有4K UHD播放器。

 

虽然最好的4K UHD播放器的硬件选项可能不是一项艰巨的任务,但要找到可以在计算机或笔记本电脑上播放4K UHD视频的软件解决方案可能会有些困难。有大量的选项承诺最佳的4K标准,我们将检验最适合您的。

 

3. Leawo蓝光播放器的最佳替代

 

现在我们知道什么是4K UHD以及它如何重新定义您的观看体验,接下来的最佳选择是检查正确的4K UHD播放器。当人们试图寻找最好的4K UHD播放器时,可能遇到的重要问题之一就是播放几乎所有分辨率的能力。的Leawo蓝光播放器 Windows 10上的吹捧被吹捧为4k蓝光播放器的绝佳选择。

 

leawo-blu-ray-player

 

Leawo蓝光播放器被认为是最重视图像质量并热衷于播放蓝光电影的人之一。它与Windows和Mac兼容,还为您提供触摸界面。但是,在播放视频时,它遇到了一个基本问题。 Leawo Player仅支持4K视频。但是,您不会发现它提供4K UHD播放功能。那就是DVDFab Player 6应该成为出色的4k UHD Player的绝佳选择之一的地方,您可能会发现它。

 

DVDFab Player 6 是一款出色的4k UHD播放器,最多可为您提供30天免费试用高级功能的选项。它可能是高端4K UHD媒体播放器的最佳选择。它可以轻松播放带有菜单和HDR10支持的4K超高清蓝光。 Media Player 6上的导航菜单支持DVD,蓝光和4K Ultra HD蓝光。您还会发现它为您提供了真正的HDR10和Hi-Res音频输出支持。

 

此4k UHD播放器为您提供以下功能:

 

  • 它可以通过海报墙组织您的本地媒体库。
  • 高效的导航菜单,可在DVD,蓝光和4K Ultra HD蓝光上有效工作。
  • 您会发现它支持多种格式,包括MP3,WAV,M4A,FLAC,OGG,CUE和APE。
  • 播放器可以自动下载元数据,以确保音乐文件的有效排列。
  • 专业的可视化效果进一步增强了您的视觉体验。
  • 您可以通过Dolby Atmos和DTS:X访问高分辨率音频

 

4.如何使用DVDFab Player 6播放4K UHD光盘?

 

DVDFab Player 6具有高级功能,使其成为播放4K UHD光盘的主要选择之一。它提供给您的出色选择之一包括在电视或计算机上以两种不同模式播放的能力。

如何在DVDFab Player 6上轻松播放4K UHD光盘?此处的步骤应为您提供如何轻松播放光盘的好主意。

 

1.安装并启动Media Player 6。

 

第一个屏幕应要求您在电视或PC模式之间进行选择。 根据您的喜好选择模式。在本教程中,我们将选择PC模式。设置菜单将取决于您选择的播放模式。要访问设置,请单击右上角的倒三角形图标。

 

watch-movie-with-4k-uhd-player-1

 

2.启动您的视频。

 

您可以通过多种方式执行此操作。如果要从光盘驱动器播放4K UHD光盘,请单击“光盘”,然后将光盘插入驱动器中。该程序将检测到光盘并进入下一步。

 

watch-movie-with-4k0uhd-player-2

 

如果计算机上有4K UHD视频,则可以选择“文件资源管理器”选项并浏览文件。这些步骤非常简单,类似于通过Windows资源管理器浏览文件。

 

3.开始播放视频

 

那应该是最简单的部分。在大多数情况下,计算机上的视频光盘或文件应立即开始播放。您可以暂停,快进或快退视频。

 

watch-movie-with-4k-uhd-player-3

 

好吧,无论您的计算机上是否装有蓝光光盘,ISO文件,以及计算机上几乎任何类型的视频文件,都可以轻松实现。从本质上讲,我们认为DVDFab Player 6是播放蓝光光盘甚至4K UHD视频的极佳选择之一,只需几个简单的步骤。

这样一来,您便可以在Windows 10上搜索Leawo Blu-ray播放器,并在4K UHD视频中选择最佳的选择。您可以找到更多有关此的信息4k UHD播放器 两者均适用于Windows和Mac用户。

4K is getting more importance over the years. One of the most preferred formats in the current breed of media formats, one of the prime questions that most people with a Blu-ray player at home would ask – does the player capable of playing videos in 4K resolution? Well, yes.

However, in recent times – the 4K resolution has moved ahead with the introduction of UHD resolution. So, does your Blu-ray player come with a capability to play videos in UHD resolution? Well, we will check out the best options for playing 4K movies with the best alternative to Leawo Blu-ray players.

But before that, we would give a serious thought to understand what exactly is UHD resolution and which 4K UHD Player meets the needs for getting access to the best standards in playing an excellent video performance.

 

1. UHD vs 4K – How do they differ from another?

 

4K has now almost become a mainstream video resolution. In fact, HDTVs and computer monitors come with the best possible resolutions. In fact, the next standard in video resolution is UHD which stands for Ultra HD resolution. But, what are the UHD vs 4K differences?

Well, the basic difference between the two standards of resolution is based on whom it is aimed at. The 4K resolution refers to the production and is a professional standard. The UHD, on the other hand, is a standard defined for the broadcast and consumer display.

 

uhd-vs-4k

 

In effect, UHD is the next step to High Definition. The resolution in UHD stands at 3840 x 2160 pixels. That would mean the UHD standard is four times better than the predecessor. 4K is the term that originates from cinematic technology. It is one of the standards used in the TV displays today and has a resolution of 4096 pixels in the horizontal direction. The vertical pixels do stand at 2160, which is equivalent to 2K. These days both the terms – 4K and UHD are used interchangeably. But, that isn't true. A UHD television cannot provide you with the same resolution as that of 4K. Even when your TV is marked as 4K, it will only have a 3840 x 2169 pixels resolution.

 

Ideally speaking 4K is a quality used for cinematic purposes alone. It lets you shoot in a 1.9:1 ratio. The UHD screens, on the other hand, would only be displaying the image in UHD, leaving out the extra pixels even when the original broadcast-quality is in 4K. If you are someone who has a close eye for the UHD vs 4K comparison, that should ideally answer your questions.

 

2. What is 4K UHD Player?

 

Well, as should be evident, a 4K UHD player is a media player that has been designed to meet the latest standards in picture quality. You would find the best image and video quality when compared to the pixel density and resolution that is typically observed on the normal Blu-ray players. In essence, the 4K UHD player is available in four times pixel density and resolution as compared to that on the standard media players.

 

While a host of media players offer you the compatibility to play 4K videos or even UHD videos, but how about checking out the best options for playing the best in terms of both 4K and UHD, or a 4K UHD resolution. If you have 4K UHD movies and videos and are looking for a best 4k Movie player to play the best movies in the best possible resolution, you would need to have a 4K UHD player.

 

While a hardware option for the best 4K UHD player may not be a tough task, finding a software solution that can play 4K UHD videos on your computer or laptop may be a little difficult. With a huge number of options promising the best 4K standards, we will check out what is best for you.

 

3. Best Alternative to Leawo Blu-ray Player

 

Now that we are aware of what is 4K UHD and how it can redefine your viewing experience, the next best thing is to check the right 4K UHD player. When one attempts to look for the best 4K UHD Players, one of the significant issues that one may come across can be the capability to play almost all resolutions. The Leawo Blu-ray Player on Windows 10 has been touted to be an excellent option for a 4k blu-ray player.

 

leawo-blu-ray-player

 

Leawo Blu-ray Player has been considered to be one of the hot favourites with those who value the image quality and keen to play Blu-ray movies. Compatible with both Windows and Mac, it also provides you with a touch interface. However, it suffers one of the basic issues when it comes to playing back your videos. Leawo Player only supports 4K videos. However, you would not find it offering 4K UHD playback capability. That is where DVDFab Player 6 should be one of the excellent options for a great 4k UHD Player that you can possibly find.

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a great 4k UHD player that offers you a free trial option to the premium features for up to 30 days. It can be the best option for the high-end 4K UHD media player. It can easily play 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays with menu and HDR10 support. The navigation menu on Media Player 6 supports DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. You would also find it offering you a genuine HDR10 and Hi-Res audio output support.

 

This 4k UHD Player offers you the following features and functionalities:

 

  • It can organise your local media library through a poster wall.
  • An efficient navigation menu that works efficiently on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays.
  • You would find it supporting multiple formats that include MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC, OGG, CUE, and APE.
  • The player can auto download the metadata for ensuring an efficient arrangement of your music files.
  • The professional visualisation effect further enhances your visual experience.
  • You have access to high-resolution audio through Dolby Atmos & DTS:X

 

4. How to Play 4K UHD Disc with DVDFab Player 6?

 

DVDFab Player 6 comes with advanced features making it one of the prime options to play your 4K UHD discs. One of the excellent options that it offers you would include the ability to play in two different modes – either on your TV or Computer.

How to play 4K UHD Disc with ease on DVDFab Player 6? The steps here should provide you with a good idea into how to play the discs easily.

 

1. Install and launch Media Player 6.

 

The first screen should ask you to make a choice between TV or PC Mode. Pick the mode as per your preference. For the sake of this tutorial, we will pick the PC mode. The settings menu will be dependent on the playing mode you have chosen. To access the settings, click on the inverted triangle icon at the top right.

 

watch-movie-with-4k-uhd-player-1

 

2. Launch your Videos.

 

You can do this in several ways. If you are looking to play your 4K UHD disc from the optical drive, click on Discs and insert your disc in the drive. The program will detect the disc and move to the next step.

 

watch-movie-with-4k0uhd-player-2

 

If you have 4K UHD videos on your computer, you can pick the File Explorer option and browse your file. The steps are easy enough and would be similar to browsing for a file through Windows Explorer.

 

3. Start playing the Video

 

That should be the easiest part. In most of the cases, the video disc or the file from your computer should begin playing instantly. You can pause, forward or rewind the video.

 

watch-movie-with-4k-uhd-player-3

 

Well, no matter whether you have a Blu-ray disc, ISO files on your computer, and practically any kind of video files on your computer with ease. In essence, we would consider DVDFab Player 6 to be one of the excellent options for playing Blu-ray discs and even 4K UHD videos with a few simple steps.

That would sum up your search for the Leawo Blu-ray player on Windows 10 and pick the best options for your needs in 4K UHD videos. You could find out more about this 4k UHD Player both for Windows and Mac users.