除非您拥有4k蓝光播放器,否则您不能说家庭影院系统是完整的。蓝光播放器设备具有令人印象深刻的功能,可为您提供最佳的观看体验。

 

采用最新技术的设备可为照片提供更清晰的细节和轻松的动作,并具有令人难以置信的色彩分布。此外,增加的存储空间使蛋糕锦上添花。

 

best-4k-blu-ray-player

 

电子市场上装载了来自多个品牌的4K蓝光设备,这些设备保证了蓝光产品的出色性能。在这种情况下,买家对要购买哪一个感到困惑。在本文中,我们将讨论如何选择4k蓝光播放器。

 

 

1. 4k蓝光播放器与4k UHD播放器

 

4K或超高清已成为当今市场上的流行语。 4K取代了1080p,并已成为电视和计算机显示器最常用的分辨率。因此,让我们首先来看一下UHD和4K播放器之间的区别。

 

4k-vs-4k-uhd-player

 

4K源于电影院标准和专业制作(DCI标准)。另一方面,UHD来自广播标准和消费者显示。它使用16:9的标准高清电视宽高比。

 

4K分辨率提供2,096 x 4,096的分辨率。另一方面,UHD提供了全高清显示分辨率,即3840像素长和2160像素宽。与之前的1080p分辨率相比,UHD分辨率大四倍。 4k UHD播放器使用此分辨率。

 

 

长宽比

解析度

标准

超高清

16:9

3,840 x 2,160

广播标准和消费者显示

4K

16∶9

4,096 x 2,160

电影院标准和专业制作(DCI标准)

 

 

显然,差异并不重要,因为您可以互换或一起使用它们。 UHD和4K的尺寸都是1080p的四倍。与过去的Full HD视频相比,这使图像质量更清晰,更清晰,更逼真。为了在家中获得影院般的体验,您应该购买4k / UHD显示器。

 

4k-uhd-player

4k蓝光播放器可让您体验令人难以置信的惊人视频质量。 HD Ripper软件程序可以将不安全的4K Ultra HD电影转换和翻录为M2TS Passthrough,MKV Passthrough,M2TS.4K.H265.10bit和MKV.4K.H265.10bit。

 

M2TS直通和MKV直通格式无损,并且共享与原始超高清蓝光光盘上的视频演示相同的视频质量。另一方面,M2TS.4K.H265.10bit和MKV.4K.H265.10bit格式减小了原始内容的大小,但仍为用户提供了最佳的视频质量。

 

 

2.选择最佳4k蓝光播放器时需要考虑的事项

 

这是每个4k Blue Ray播放器应具备的功能的完整列表。

 

4k-blu-ray-player

 

1 模拟编码

 

最好的4k蓝光播放器应该能够借助有损和无损压缩算法来压缩音频信号。

 

对于像MP3压缩这样的有损算法,信息的某些部分将被丢弃。在无损压缩的情况下,除输入信号中的冗余信息外,所有信息均保持不变。最好的4k播放器能够为您提供两种技术的优势。

 

 

2个  USB端口

 

您选择的蓝光播放器应提供对键盘和鼠标的支持。这些设备将帮助您进行方便的操作,而无需缠绕电线。先进的蓝光设备支持FAT,FAT 32和NTFS文件系统。选择最佳的4k蓝光播放器时,请选择正面带有USB端口而不是背面带有USB端口的播放器,因为您会经常使用它。

 

 

3号  SD卡插槽

 

您选择的播放器应具有可扩展的存储空间,并带有安全的数字或大容量SDHC卡。大多数新播放器与SD卡兼容。它有助于简化存储的音频,视频和图形到电视屏幕的传输。

 

 

No.4    HDMI音频输出

 

选择在设备中具有单独的内置HDMI输出的Blue Ray设备。在笔记本电脑上的视频项目和播放器之间建立连接时,它为用户提供了灵活性。您可以轻松地将此HDMI音频输出连接到条形音箱或视听接收机。 HDMI是在设备之间传输视频信号的绝佳选择.  

 

 

No.5   DLNA合规

 

您选择的最佳4k蓝光播放器应符合DLNA。这是对音频和视频文件流非常重要的标准。蓝光播放器上的音频和视频内容可以连接到家庭网络中的不同设备。索尼4k蓝光播放器是市场上性能最佳的设备之一。

 

 

No.6   图像文件支持

 

市场上仅有的几个最佳4k播放器品牌都具有标准功能。为了获得最佳性能,您应该寻找能够为您提供更好的性能,效率和便利性的其他功能。

 

三星4k蓝光播放器可处理JPEG图像文件格式,并将支持扩展到GIF,PNG和TIFF格式。您选择的4k Blu Ray不仅应流传输USB或网络存储中的数字照片,而且还应在演出期间处理音频信号。

 

 

No.7    DSD音频解码

 

Direct Stream Digital或DSD是一项由Sony和Philips最初开发的技术,用于在超音频CD上提供高分辨率音频内容。因此,请选择具有DSD功能的4k蓝光播放器。

 

 

No.8    BD-Live

 

购买最佳4k蓝光播放器时,您应该考虑的另一个非常有用的功能是BD-Live功能。此4k播放器软件使用户能够以各种其他方式使用监视器上显示的内容。其中之一是根据监视器上显示的图像创建视频。

 

 

9号遥控器

 

4k蓝光播放器中需要的另一个重要功能是遥控器,使用该设备时可以为您带来更大的便利。您选择的设备应提供标准的按钮集合,以有效地执行任务。

 

how-to-choose-a-4k-blu-ray-player

另外,应正确标记按钮,以帮助用户进行操作。带有背光按钮的遥控器是最好的选择。即使在黑暗的房间里,这也可以使您更轻松地操作设备。

 

 

10 光数字输出

 

选择带有HDMI端口的播放器以处理数字音频输出。此类蓝光播放器可以处理较宽的带宽。 高级播放器通常会拥有它。

 

 

11  Wi-Fi

 

Wi-Fi是播放器应具备的另一个非常重要的功能。此功能使用户可以流畅地直接从互联网流式传输4k视频。虽然大多数播放器都在2.4 GHz上工作,但一些新播放器使用5 GHz频段。

 

 

No.12   智能电视功能

 

对于希望通过NetFlix和YouTube与多媒体内容保持联系的所有用户而言,此功能非常有用。购买可为流媒体应用程序提供无缝支持的4k UHD播放器设备非常有益。轻松打开各种4个库并在线访问您喜欢的内容非常有用。 

 

 

3.最佳软件替代4k蓝光播放器

 

如果您没有家用蓝光播放器,那么您甚至可以在其他设备上播放4K电影。让我们看看如何:

 

使用DVDFab UHD到Blu-ray Converter时,可以将任何4K UHD电影缩减为BD50或BD25。缩小规模恰好4K(2160p)分辨率下的高清(1080p)分辨率

 

how-to-choose-a-4k-blu-ray-player-2

 

用户有两个选择。他们可以将缩小后的4k电影直接刻录到空白BD50或BD25光盘上,也可以制作Blu-ray ISO来完成工作。要执行此任务,您将需要蓝光光盘驱动器。这是4k Blue Ray Player的最佳替代软件。

 

DVDFab UHD到蓝光转换器 擅长在翻录或复制过程中保持视频和音频质量。当我们将4K蓝光电影缩减为普通的BD格式时,视频质量不会有任何差异。该4k播放器软件将处理视频,以便在普通BD播放器上为用户提供最佳的观看体验。

 

与标准蓝光相比,您将获得更好的观看体验。转换时选择BD50而非B25,以获得更好的视频质量体验。音轨中的内容不会丢失。设备将自动加密为带有环绕声的数字声音。

 

DVDFab Player 6 是功能强大的4k蓝光播放器软件,能够播放BDAV光盘/ DVD / 4K UHD /蓝光 和HEVC 视频。此设备可为Mac和Windows用户提供最佳的视听体验。 

 

best-4k-blu-ray-player-software

 

该软件可以让您执行以下任务,例如:

 

  • 关于HEVC,4K UHD播放器和其他媒体文件的全包协助自动下载元数据生成,管理和组织智能本地音乐库

  • 提供对多种音频格式的支持

  • 制作自定义播放列表

  • 获得专业级的视听效果

  • 在所有类型的三维内容上提供3D播放服务,包括浮雕红色/青色,微偏振LCD 3D,支持3D的HDTV和支持HDMI 1.4的3D电视。借助3D眼镜,您可以轻松在家中舒适地观看3D电影。

 

许多人对选择哪种4k蓝光软件感到困惑,在这里我们选择了2种最佳软件4K蓝光软件评论 供你参考。

 

 

4。结论

 

增大的存储空间,轻松的动作可以使图像更清晰清晰,以及令人难以置信的色彩分布,这是您必须获得最好的4k蓝光播放器软件(例如DVDFab Player 6)的一些原因。

 

通过将4K UHD蓝光电影缩减为首选的Blu-ray格式,可以在Blu-ray播放器上播放4k Ultra HD Blu-ray。 4k播放器软件使您可以在不同的设备上轻松享受它们。这是一个不错的选择,因为它允许您与朋友和家人共享它,而无需重新转换格式。

You cannot say that your home theatre system is complete unless you have a 4k Blu-ray Player. Blu ray player devices come with impressive features to give you best viewing experiences.

 

The latest technology-enabled devices provide pictures with sharper details and effortless motion, with incredible color distribution. Furthermore, the increased storage space is the icing on the cake.

 

best-4k-blu-ray-player

 

The electronics market is loaded with 4K Blu ray devices from several brands that promise outstanding performance for Blu ray collections. With that being the case, buyers are confused about which one to buy. In this article, we are going to talk on how to choose a 4k Blu ray player.

 

 

1. 4k Blu-ray Player vs 4k UHD Player

 

4K or Ultra High Definition has become a buzzword in the market nowadays. 4K has replaced the 1080p and has become the most prevalent resolution for television and computer monitors. So, let us first look at the differences between a UHD and 4K player.

 

4k-vs-4k-uhd-player

 

4K has originated from a cinema standard and professional production (DCI standard). On the other hand, UHD comes from a broadcast standard and consumer display. It uses the standard High Definition Television aspect ratio of 16:9.

 

4K resolution provides a resolution of 4,096 by 2,160. UHD on the other hand, provides the Full HD display resolution, i.e., 3,840 pixels length and 2,160 pixels wide. When compared to its predecessor i.e., 1080p resolution, UHD resolution is four times larger than it. The 4k UHD player uses this resolution.

 

 

Aspect Ratio

Resolution

Standard

Ultra High Definition

16:9

3,840 x 2,160

Broadcast Standard And Consumer Display

4K

16∶9

4,096 x 2,160

Cinema Standard And Professional Production (DCI standard)

 

 

Clearly the differences do not matter a lot, as you can use them interchangeably or together. Both UHD and 4K are four-times larger in the size of 1080p. This makes the picture quality sharper, crisper, more realistic, when compared to Full HD videos of the past. For a theater-like experience at home, you should invest in a 4k/UHD monitor.

 

4k-uhd-player

4k Blu-ray Player lets you have the experience of incredible and stunning video quality. HD Ripper software program can transform and rip insecure 4K Ultra HD movies into M2TS Passthrough, MKV Passthrough, M2TS.4K.H265.10bit, and MKV.4K.H265.10bit.

 

The M2TS Passthrough and MKV Passthrough formats are lossless, and share the same quality of video, as the video presentation on the original Ultra High Definition Blu-ray disc. On the other hand, M2TS.4K.H265.10bit, and MKV.4K.H265.10bit formats reduce the size of the original contents, but they still provide the best quality of the video to its users.

 

 

2. Things You Need to Consider When Choosing a Best 4k Blu-ray Player

 

Here is a complete list of features that every 4k Blue Ray player should have.

 

4k-blu-ray-player

 

No.1  Analog Encoding

 

A best 4k Blu-ray player should be able to compress audio signals with the help of lossy and lossless compression algorithms.

 

In the case of lossy algorithms like MP3 compression, some portion of the information is discarded. In the case of lossless compression, the entire information remains intact, except the redundant information in the input signal. The best 4k player comes with an ability to provide you the benefits of both the technologies.

 

 

No.2  USB Ports

 

The blu ray player you choose should provide support for keyboard and mouse. These devices will help you in convenient operation, without any entanglement of wires. Advanced Blu ray device offers support to FAT, FAT 32, and NTFS file system. When choosing the best 4k blu ray player, choose the one that has a USB port on its front side than on the backside, as you will be using it frequently.

 

 

No.3  SD card slot

 

The player you choose should come with extendable memory space with secure digital or high capacity SDHC cards. Most of the new players are compatible with SD cards. It helps to ease the transfer of stored audio, videos, and graphics to the television screen.

 

 

No.4  HDMI Audio Out

 

Choose a Blue Ray device that has a separate built-in HDMI output in the device. It provides the flexibility to users at the time of creating a connection between the video project on a laptop and the player. You can easily connect this HDMI audio out to a soundbar or an Audio-Visual receiver. HDMI is an excellent option for video signal transfers between devices.  

 

 

No.5 DLNA Compliance

 

The best 4k Blu-ray player you choose should be DLNA compliant. It is a standard that is important for the streaming of audio and video files. The audio and video content on Blu-Ray players can be connected to different devices in the home network. Sony 4k blu-ray players are among the best performing devices in the market.

 

 

No.6  Image File Support

 

Only a few best 4k player brands available in the market come with standard capabilities. For best performance, you should look for additional features that offer you better performance, efficiency, and convenience.

 

Samsung 4k blu-ray player work on JPEG image file format and extends the support to GIF, PNG, and TIFF format. The 4k Blu Ray you choose should not just stream digital photos from USB or network storage, but also handle audio signals during the show.

 

 

No.7  DSD Audio Decoding

 

Direct Stream Digital or DSD is a technology that was initially developed by Sony and Philips, to deliver high-resolution audio content on super-audio CDs. So, choose a DSD capable 4k Blu-ray Player.

 

 

No.8  BD-Live

 

Another very useful feature that you should consider when buying a best 4k Blu-ray player is BD-Live feature. This 4k player software enables users to use the content that is shown on the monitor in various other ways. One of them is the creation of videos from the images displayed on the monitor.

 

 

No.9  Remote Control

 

Another important feature that you need in your 4k blu ray player is a remote control that gives you better convenience when using the device. The device you choose should provide a standard collection of buttons to perform the task efficiently.

 

how-to-choose-a-4k-blu-ray-player

Also, buttons should be properly labeled to assist users with the operation. Remote control that comes with a backlit button is the best option to buy. This can make it easier to enjoy operate your device even when you are in a dark room.    

 

 

No.10  Optical Digital Output

 

Choose the player that comes with an HDMI port to handle digital audio outputs. Such types of Blu Ray players are capable of dealing with wide bandwidths.  Advanced players will normally have it.

 

 

No.11  Wi-Fi

 

Wi-Fi is another very important feature that you should have in your player. This functionality enables users to stream 4k videos directly from the internet with smooth clarity. While most of the players work on 2.4 GHz, a few new ones use 5 GHz frequency band.

 

 

No.12  Smart television functionality

 

This feature is beneficial for all those users who wish to stay connected to multimedia content through NetFlix and YouTube. It is beneficial to buy a 4k UHD player device that provides seamless support to streaming apps. It is useful to open various 4 libraries easily and get access to your preferred content online. 

 

 

3. The Best Software Alternative to 4k Blu-ray Player

 

If you do not have a home Blu ray player, then you can even play 4K movies on other devices. Let us see how:

 

When you use DVDFab UHD to Blu-ray Converter, you can downscale any of your 4K UHD movies to a BD50 or BD25. The downscaling happens to High Definition (1080p) resolution from your 4K (2160p) resolution.

 

how-to-choose-a-4k-blu-ray-player-2

 

Users have two options with them. They can either directly burn the downscaled 4k movie to a blank BD50 or a BD25 disc, or make a Blu-ray ISO and do the job. To perform this task, you would require a Blu-ray optical drive. This is the best software alternative to 4k Blue Ray Player.

 

DVDFab UHD to Blu-ray Converter excels in keeping video and audio quality at the time of the ripping or copying process. As we are downscaling a 4K Blu-ray movie to a normal BD format there would not be any difference in video quality. This 4k player software will process the video to give the best level of viewing experience to its users on a normal BD player.

 

You will obtain a better quality viewing experience compared to a standard Blu-ray. Opt for a BD50 than B25 at the time of conversion to get enhanced video quality experience. There would be no loss of the content in the audio tracks. The device will automatically encrypt to digital sound with surround sound.

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a powerful 4k blu ray player software that is capable of playing BDAV discs/DVD/ 4K UHD/ Blu-ray and HEVC videos. This device provides the best level of audiovisual experiences to Mac and Windows users. 

 

best-4k-blu-ray-player-software

 

This software can let you perform the following tasks such as:

 

  • All-Inclusive assistance on HEVC, 4K UHD player, and Other Media Files Auto-Download Metadata Build, Manage and Organize Smart Local Music Library

  • Offer support to a diverse range of Audio Formats

  • Make Customized Playlists

  • Get Professional level Audio-visual Effect

  • Offer 3D Playback service on all types of three-dimensional contents that includes Anaglyph Red/Cyan, Micro-polarizer LCD 3D, 3D-Ready HDTV and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV. With 3D glasses, you can watch 3D movies at the comfort of your home with great ease.

 

A lot of people are confused about which 4k blu-ray software to choose, here we picked 2 best 4k Blu-ray software review for your reference.

 

 

4. Conclusion

 

Increased storage space, sharper and clearer pictures with effortless motion, and incredible color distribution are some of the reasons why you must get the best 4k Blu ray player software like DVDFab Player 6.

 

You can play 4k Ultra HD Blu-ray on Blu-ray player by downscaling your 4K UHD Blu-ray movies to your preferred Blu-ray format. 4k player software allows you to enjoy them easily on different devices. It is a nice option as it allows you to share it with your friends and family members without any need to re-convert the format.